OUR TEAM

John Kearns

Senior Pastor
jkearns@christharbor.org

Chris Greene

Worship Leader
cgreene@christharbor.org

Ben and Catherine Machen

Youth Ministers
bmachen@christharbor.org and cmachen@christharbor.org

Donna Colburn

Children's Director
dcolburn@christharbor.org

Cindy Nevin

Administrative Secretary
cnevin@christharbor.org